Saga of the Nine Worlds: The Four Stags (Beta)

Author , 25 Aug.2017 / No comments,

vSaga of the Nine Worlds: The Four Stags
The Four Stags – the second chapter of the “Saga of the Nine Worlds” series from Eipix Entertainment and Big Fish Games.

Game System Requirements:
• OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
• CPU: 1.0 GHz
• RAM: 1024 MB
• DirectX: 9.0
• Hard Drive: 422 MB

Saga of the Nine Worlds: The Four Stags – вторая часть увлекательной серии “Saga of the Nine Worlds” от Eipix Entertainment и Big Fish Games.

Developer: Eipix Entertainment;
Language: English;
Size: 342,2 Mb.

Write to my email via contact form or send private message:

- If you want to join a group -"Friends".
- If you want to become a VIP and download at unlimited speed, and also get access to the archive with games.
- If you notice dead links or they are absent.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.