1001 Jigsaw: Earth Chronicles 6

Author , 30 Aug.2018 / No comments,

1001 Jigsaw: Earth Chronicles 6

With 1001 Jigsaw: Earth Chronicles 6, an excellent puzzle game, you’ll realize how complex our planet is.
Think you’ve already seen everything playing free jigsaw puzzle games dedicated to the planet Earth? Think again! Lots of amazing places still remain uncharted. Get yourself ready for the next remarkable tour spanning the globe.
You’ve just found your own encyclopedia of the most beautiful corners of the planet Earth!

Game Features:

  • 1001 brand new pictures;
  • 7 themed collections of top-notch images adjustable puzzle difficulty;
  • Ability to change the shape, size and number of pieces;
  • Option to save your progress at any time;
  • Tempting trophies and challenging tasks;
  • Calming music.

Game System Requirements:
• OS: Windows XP, 7, 8, 10
• CPU: 1.0 GHz
• RAM: 1024 MB
• DirectX: 9.0
• Hard Drive: 241 Mb


С отличной игрой-пазлом “1001 Jigsaw: Earth Chronicles 6” ты осознаешь, насколько многогранен мир, в котором мы живем.
Думаешь, тебе удалось посмотреть весь мир, собирая бесплатные пазлы, посвященные нашей планете? Как бы не так! Много потрясающих мест остаются неизведанными до сих пор –приготовься совершить следующий незабываемый тур вокруг света!
Ведь тобою только что найдена энциклопедия красивейших уголков Земли!

Особенности игры:

  • 1001 новая фотография;
  • 7 тематических коллекций с первоклассными изображениями;
  • возможность изменять форму, размер и количество пазлов;
  • настраиваемая сложность головоломок;
  • возможность сохранить игру;
  • заманчивые трофеи и каверзные задания;
  • умиротворяющая музыка.


Version: FINAL;
Developer: 8floor Games;
Language: English;
Size: 237,33 Mb

Write to my email via contact form or send private message:

- If you want to join a group -"Friends".
- If you want to become a VIP and download at unlimited speed, and also get access to the archive with games.
- If you notice dead links or they are absent.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.