Author , 15 Apr.2018 / 1 Comment ,


Lisssn! is a point-and-click adventure game for listeners in the style of adventure classics such as “RHEM” with many puzzles and mysterious machines to set in motion. But instead of having only to look closely and to combine, this one is especially about hearing and listening closely. The player is thus carefully introduced into the basic ideas of music.

At the beginning of the game we learn that “La Musica”, the music, was kidnapped by dark forces and imprisoned in a dungeon. We are facing a future without her bewitching sounds, which have made the world so much more colorful. In the search for the abducted, the player explores numerous locations such as a dark park, a scary cemetery, a mysterious castle and a huge underground world with a lake and a strange underground railway. Accompanied by four well-known composers, the player must overcome obstacles, initiate mechanisms, collect objects, and find hidden ways to finally free “La Musica” from her dungeon.
The riddles were arranged carefully: At the beginning it is easy to distinguish sounds from noises, later different pitches and finally notes and rhythms have to be recognized. “Lisssn” is a game that is suitable for both children and adults, where the player collects musical experiences while playing.

Game features:

  • Non-violent and nonlinear playing principle;
  • Numerous, didactically arranged puzzles;
  • Learn some basic concepts of music;
  • From the people who created the mysteries of the RHEM series.

Game System Requirements:
• OS: Windows XP/7/8/10
• CPU: 2.0 GHz
• RAM: 2048 MB
• DirectX: 9.0
• Hard Drive: 1,82 Gb


Lisssn! – новая point-and-click адвенчура в духе серии “RHEM” с множеством головоломок и таинственных механизмов. Но вместо классического квеста с комбинированием предметов, игроку предстоит внимательно вслушиваться в каждый звук. Классическая музыка пронизывает не только сюжет, но и головоломки. Таким образом, игрок познакомится с основными идеями музыки более детально.
В начале игры Вы узнаете, что волшебный инструмент «La Musica», был похищен темными силами и спрятан в темнице. Вы столкнетесь с будущем без его завораживающих звуков, которые делали мир более ярким. В своих поисках Вам предстоит исследовать многочисленные локации, такие как: темный парк, страшное кладбище, таинственный замок, огромный подземный мир с озером и странную подземную железную дорогу. В сопровождении 4 известных композиторов, Вам нужно преодолевать препятствия, запускать механизмы, собирать предметы, искать спрятанным пути, чтобы наконец освободить «La Musica» из темницы.

Особенности игры:

  • Нелинейный принцип игры;
  • Многочисленные загадки;
  • Изучите некоторые основные понятия музыки;
  • От создателей серии RHEM.


Version: Full (Exclusive Lgames Release);
Developer: Robert Wolff and Knut Müller;
Language: English, Deutsch;
Size: 1,44 Gb

Write to my email via contact form or send private message:

- If you want to join a group -"Friends".
- If you want to become a VIP and download at unlimited speed, and also get access to the archive with games.
- If you notice dead links or they are absent.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.